Use of credit card. Advantage and disadvantage.

In historical period there are net banking is not available .The old people always do work in cash or in coins .Because on that time coins are much used in business. Whenever people want to buy something they always give money they did not know about e money .Moreover todays net banking or e money transformation is booming like this people start doing shopping using credit card. I will discuss both points of this statement.

Firstly, e-money is very important in today’s life people always do shopping while using credit card. Moreover travelling booking is also booked by credit cards they select seats from their phones and book their favorite seat that they want .After that while using e-booking people also book their movie from home. For example in India 60% of people book tickets on phone .They do not take tickets from ticket window they feel comfortable while doing this.

Secondly, e-booking or e-shopping is good but it also have lots of disadvantages .Because some time booking that people do online they want to cancel it but it can’t happened so that time they loss their money. Moreover people transfer money from one account to other account while using net banking sometimes it gets wrong. Because a person doing net banking they send money to a person but some time the money cant transfer to the other person’s account and it also windrowed from your account. For example in London 30% of people loss their money from this find of issues.

To conclude, I think that people should try it but in limited ways .Do not be a habited of this facility