Student travel to study is overrated, we have brilliant scholars who studied locally. Is travel really required for higher studies?

The education is a fundamental need of any country as it builds the future of the country by educating youth. These days students prefer to study abroad for higher studies due to many reasons. However, some people believe that the students should study locally. This essay will further elaborate the reasons and explanations for the notation and thus deduce the dialectic conclusion.

At the outset, a myriad of benefits can be attributed the importance of studying abroad such as better job opportunities, increase knowledge by interacting people with different cultures and many more. For instance, underdeveloped countries do not have advanced technologies that can help students to understand the globalization which is happening around the world.

On the other hand, brilliant scholars prefer to study abroad by taking the education loan for paying university fee and daily expense. Moreover, students work extra hours along with studies to cover their expenses. Hence it would be difficult for the student to study along with the job. I feel that the government should upgrade universities with intelligent faculty, so that the students prefer to study locally, which will be beneficial for country growth.

After analyzing, it can be concluded that studying abroad is an important factor for student's career, but if education quality is increased locally then there might not need to study abroad.