Students can obtain information about the academic subject from online, the printed books and articles, and discussion with their teachers and their peers. Which one is the most reliable source?

In this world, the methods of receiving informational resources have become changed. Although invent of the internet proof notable for many reasons in the academic sector despite that the value of traditional approaches such as discuss with teachers and experienced seniors has their own integral. This essay will discuss how a conversation with educators is effective for scholars as compared with online approaches.

Admittedly, today's era, achieving academic material from online websites are the most convenient way to solve any type of study-related matters. To specify, through online one can get easy access not only the information but also print the information as well. For example, in Punjab Private Schools Council offer smart classes facility to the students, by dint of that way they can learn how to use online educational websites. As a result, it is an accessible measure for the students to get information through websites with in the seconds.

On the contrary, in many cases, the problem related to academics can not be tackled by using online methods. Firstly, subjects like mathematics and science solely understood under the direction of the teacher. Secondly, there is no doubt a variety of information on the internet can be inaccurate for the scholars so, the teacher can direct to the student what academic data is good or bad for their learning. Let alone the other benefits of consulting with experienced peers that they can offer the right study material to the students so, that will be profitable for them.

In conclusion, although online measures brings a rich variety of benefits in the learning process, however, discussing concerns with the educators is one of the efficient ways to lessen any kind of problem.