students choose university

The importance of students choose university near where they live and continue to stay at home with families, which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that some students choose university near where they live and continue to stay at home with families. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that other students choose university away from family because students together family. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that students they live and continue to stay at home because all most students spend time with family members. Besides, 50% students choose university away from family Hence, it is apparent why many are against trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of students choose university near where they live and continue to stay at home with families, and other students choose university away from family, are instrumental indeed Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.