Some people think students should attend all classes they enrolled in, but other people believe that students can choose to attend the classes or not. Give your own opinion.

Recently, the phenomenon of "some people think students should attend all classes they enrolled in, but other people believe that students can choose to attend the classes or not" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that enrolling in classes might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that attending all classes can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the education standpoint, attending all classes by students can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that using classes and the lectures of professors are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the effects of virtual classes. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both having a university degree and increasing the knowledge of students distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of psychology, without the slightest doubt, choosing to attend the classes or not might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of the self-esteem of students. Moreover, fundamental aspects of attending the classes can relate to the reality that the demerits of the boring lectures can pertain to the ability of lecturers. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of distance learning were correlated positively with real classes, the local authorities would ultimately address the anxiety of students. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of using telecommunication techniques.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of attending all classes far outweigh its downsides.