Internet or media is bad for young people because they make the young generation poor in communication and forming relationships. Do you agree with this opinion? Please use examples or your personal experience to support your idea.

Recently, the phenomenon of "Internet or media is bad for young people because they make the young generation poor in communication and forming relationships" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that mass media might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the Internet can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the culture standpoint, the benefits of the Internet or media for young people can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that increasing the awareness of the young generation and online materials are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of the Internet. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both promoting knowledge of youths and traditional media can be observed.

Within the realm of psychology, without the slightest doubt, using the Internet and media by young people might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of the self-esteem of the young generation. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the Internet can relate to the reality that the demerits of forming relationships can pertain to poor communication skills. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of media and the Internet were correlated positively with public relationships, the local authorities would ultimately address the problems of media. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of monitoring the use of the Internet by children.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to support the idea that the merits of Internet and media for young people far outweigh its downsides.