Internet or media is bad for young people they make the young generation poor in communication and forming relationships. Do you agree with this opinion? please use examples or your personal experience to support your idea.

Recently, the effects of the internet and media have sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question " Are they weaken young generation's communication skills?". Whereas, it is a widely held view that forming relationships is beneficial. I will discuss the controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the telecommunication standpoint, media is bound up inextricably with unavoidable influences, which indicates they lead to both news and information sharing. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted in 2013 demonstrates the relationship between TV shows and sitcoms as well as an exponential increase in depression. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far support the intention that the likelihood of the internet is correlated positively with not only poor communications but also virtual friendships.

Within the realm of society, without the slightest doubt, young generations attribute to antisocial behaviors, in that it would come down to social conducts, anxiety, and stress. A salient example of such attribution is social software, which is a cause of concern since it was mistaken to take cyber connections for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars have had the opportunity to pinpoint the privacy invasion problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to self-confidence, misleading advertisements, and even real communications. Hence, it is correct to infer the pivotal role of the internet and media in training social developments

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I entirely agree that media and internet affect the relationships and communications. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.