There are more negative impacts than benefits of people using mobile devices. Do you agree?

Recently, the phenomenon of "There are more negative impacts than benefits of people using mobile devices" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that traditional devices might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that using mobile devices can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the technology standpoint, the benefits of using mobile devices can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that increasing the knowledge of individuals and using modern tools are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the effects of handheld devices on people's life. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both constructing small-scale utensils and high-tech systems distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of physiology, without the slightest doubt, negative impacts of using mobile devices might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of the lack of physical activities. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the absence of exercises can relate to the reality that the demerits of mobile devices can pertain to the laziness of people. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of using mobile devices were correlated positively with increasing physical activities, the local authorities would ultimately address the obesity of children. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of developing a good balance between mobile devices and other devices.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of using mobile devices for people far outweigh its downsides.