In globalization, it is impossible to succeed if you cannot speak a foreign language. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of "in globalization, it is impossible to succeed if you cannot speak a foreign language" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that globalization might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that speaking a foreign language can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the society standpoint, the ability to speak a foreign language in globalization can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that being familiar with other cultures and learning their languages are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of being a bilingual person in globalization. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both learning a foreign language and better public relationships distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of economics science, without the slightest doubt, the lack of speaking a foreign language might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of job opportunities. Moreover, fundamental aspects of globalization can relate to the reality that the demerits of a global language can pertain to learning English. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of difficulties of learning foreign languages were correlated positively with more income, the local authorities would ultimately address the effects of speaking a foreign language. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of finding a suitable position.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of the ability to speak a foreign language in globalization far outweigh its downsides.