For a successful company, selling products depends more on company's reputation or it depends more on if they provide discount and free offers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of selling a product by companies and its profound impact has become a long-running dispute. Although it is a widespread belief that companies' reputation is intrinsically rewarding, a fair number of academic researchers view buyers from their theoretical perspective. I am inclined to believe that each business should carefully weigh up the pros and cons of the importance of company's reputation or free offers.

From a socioeconomic standpoint, lower prices are intimately bound up with big sales, which these might be the deciding factor in both having potential buyers and brand recognition. For example, a prestigious university undertook a comprehensive study to demonstrate the nature of the relationship between customer value and business strategy as well as gaining market share. Therefore, the conclusive evidence presented thus far support the contention that convincing people to purchase correlates positively with not only customer service but also free offers.

In financial terms, a competitive labor market is undoubtedly attributable to any business model, in that it would lead to making a profit, economic prosperity, and increasing market shares. According to my hands-on experience, a vivid illustration of such attributions is trustworthy companies, which is an underlying cause for concern since the business leaders have overlooked in taking potential buyers for granted. Had they contemplated market segment in advance, it might have had ample opportunity to preserve relationships with buyers. The fact is an excellent customer service could play a dominant role in making more profits.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that the advantages of company's reputation are of more significance. However, authorities are recommended to amend existing legislation to minimize undesirable side effects of providing discounts and free offers.