Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are a role model for youngsters. Do you

support or not?

Nowadays, following actors or sportsperson as a role model has become a long-running dispute among the public all over the world, which leads to a moot question “whether wellknown people can be an appropriate role model for youngsters or not?”. It is a widely held view that being as an glamorous film or sport star is highly beneficial, whereas I tend to believe that one must weigh up the pros and cons of this issue.

To begin with, it is a common belief that considering a wellknown film or sport star as a role model plays a vital role in the younster’s life. To put into consideration, I express why I do not support this idea. First and foremost is that the juvenils will neglect their education and they might be failed in their exams, and subsequently they will miss all their job opportunities that they could have had. Secondly, it can be argued that the majority of film or sort stars are bolded just for their fashion cloths or their special behavior that causes the juvenils spend large amount of money to be like them. In addition to this information, it should be mentioned that behavioral corruption and addiction to alcohol is exsessively prevail among them that cause damaging consequenses to the young people.

However, there is no doubt that following wellknown stars as a role model provides people with various positive points. It should be taken into account that youth will be able to continue thir activities in art and sport and bring the popularity for themselves and country.

To recapitulate, I firmely believe that considering film or sportsperson as a role model must be taken into consideration. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce stricter legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.