One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is that there is a colossal upsurge in being successful sports and glamorous film stars as a role model for youngsters. There is a widespread worry that most of the stars are found involved in illicit activities. We find many people either in favour or against this statement but in my opinion, the last one outdoes the first.

There are many arguments in favour of my stance but the most preponderant one lies in the fact that people rarely get the chance to know the dark inner reality of the stars. In fact, not only do successful stars handcuffed because found involved in activities like drug trafficking, prostitution, and so on but also many are suffering from depression because of not getting to spend more time with family. We can find overwhelming evidence in support of the fact that stars are only seen shining in screens or in the field. Needless to say, all these demerits stand for stars dark shadow far-reaching.

On the other hand, one pivotal aspect of this argument is that we can see only a handful number of stars doing a really good job outside screens. For example, there are a number of researchers by various governmental bodies that show that some Hollywood actors are donating part of their earnings to the needy people all over the world. Also, youngsters are found doing big innovations as they were trying to mimic the movie part of their role model actors. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of the fact that stars being as a role model for youngsters.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the disadvantage of successful stars as the role model for younger people are indeed too dire to ignore.