In a modern world, everyone wants to be a successful person. But, what is the success; how can someone get success; how can you measure the success. For that, everyone makes their role model according to their interests. People follow and compare their successes with them. Nowadays, most of the youngsters like sports stars or film stars and make them their role model. I personally feel that it is the good thing, but if, they follow the right person. In subsequent paragraphs, I will discuss my point of view in the above statement.

To begin with the role model, every child has their own role models and they follow them frantically. Sometimes, it is the best thing because most of the sports stars and successful film stars reach their respective position by doing extremely hard work which influences other people vitally. For example, M.S. Dhoni, a successful cricketer, basically belongs to a middle-class family and initially, he did not have any resources to play cricket but he did so much hard work and got the chance to play for Indian cricket team. Likewise, there is so many examples are in the present world.

On the flip side, most of the film stars and sports stars are good, however, some of them have bad habits such as smoking, sledding, etc. which is not at all good habits. And adolescents should aware of it. They should know about their role model before following them frantically.

In the nutshell, the foregoing discussion propounds that to make spots stars and glamorous film stars as a role model is a decent thing. But young adults should follow their good habits, rather than, following them blindly.