Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are a role model for youngsters.Do you support it or not?(Agree/Disagree)

People have different opinions regarding the impact of celebrities in the fields of movies and sports on growing up children. In this glamorous days, where most of the youngsters are crazy on sports, films and social media, there is always a possibility of following them due to their looks, personality which seem colorful to the outside world. But, it always depends on individual choice of following those stars. I agree to this view to a large extent.In this essay, some of the positive and negative traits of taking them as role models are discussed, before coming to a logical conclusion.

Firstly, I appreciate these achievers because they have reached this position and stardom due to a lot of effort from their side. Particularly, most of the sports persona have reached to this level, due to their continuous effort and hard work which proves worthy to be taken as role model for oneself. Secondly, most of the team spirit and building qualities from sports persons or upgrading to the period and situation from film stars must be learned from these achievers.

Further, some of the well known qualities which they achieve even after becoming famous must be considered and can be taken as positive traits to follow. In addition to that, their continuous effort in maintaining their position irrespective of all the odds and competitions must also be learned from them.

Any person always has some negative traits since they are also a normal human being even though, they have reached to star level. Some of the behavior traits which are depicted in movies must not be taken as examples, since that may affect individual's personality. Only the bright or good sides are shown in media but not always the dark side. Hence, it is always not advisable to follow them blindly just by seeing their outward glamorous persona.

To sum up, there are always some positive and negative traits for any individual. But in my view, there are many benefits in following the positive sides but should avoid getting attracted by their negative traits. This is particularly applicable to youngsters who follow these stars since they are always humans before reaching stardom levels.