Companies along with making money, should also have social responsibilities. Do you agree or not?

It is true that the ultimate goal of every organization is making a capital gain, but I believe, it is always the social responsibility that plays an essential role in parallel with money making. The essay briefly explains the steps that can be initiated by any company that helps society to live better life.

Every organization must adopt to various environmental activities like planting trees, cleaning the public places, recycling everyday's wastages as bio-fertilizers and can offer to farmers, can provide free education to needy,nd much more. By following the above activities, the major problem in society can be reduced to a considerable amount. Even many tax payers are contributing to the society by opening many educational institutes.

These educational institutes, purely helps in equipping the under previleged people by providing free and quality education. Also, during natural calamities, these companies can offer great help to the victims, For example, in the last flood happened in India, many companies initiated the volunteering activities across the affected areas and lent a helping hand at the time of the major disaster. This supported the affected people a lot.

Nowadays, many such intiatives are being taken from different organizations in all possible areas.

Since the society is large, when more and more organizations come up with new activities, many such problems in the society could be reduced. This helps the growth of economy of the Nation as well as the organization.