Purpose of school.

Most of the people claim that, a knowledge or education must always be thought in a holy place where children nurtures their character and personality by interacting with one another. Such a holy place is none other than a school. Yes, I agree with this point and hence this essay says about some of the benefits and influence of school in grooming a person's attitude and nature.

Firstly, an educational institute not only teaches lesson on certain topics, but also most of the life skills such as, art, music, sports and many other activities are covered. This makes an individual to learn more apart from academics. Secondly, students from different culture and background study in such places which helps an individual to interact and gain knowledge on other culture.

Apart from this, the home work activities given from school, help students to work and horn on their skills and in gaining more practical hands on knowledge apart from regular class room teachings. Also, the tests and examinations conducted during each semesters helps students to understand their rankings.

In addition to that, many skilled teachers and trainers teach each individual in person which can help students to cope up with the advanced educational system. Also, many practical lessons are thought that helps to understand the concepts in detail.

To conclude, a good and positive person can be made only through school education which helps in growing the personality from child wood till an adult. Hence, the school system is always necessary for an individual in spite of improved technological growth.