Some people believe that confidence wins bigger games that knowledge alone cannot. Also, that accumulating knowledge makes no sense until one has the confidence to put it to use.

Is it true that knowledge will help one win a struggle only if it is put into practice with full confidence, or is it confidence without knowledge that is null and void?

Knowledge is always powerful when it is used in a manner that benefits its people and society. Accumulating the knowledge cannot gain anything to both an individual and to the surroundings. This can be achieved only with the right confidence in making proper effort on it for the welfare of his environment with hard work. In this essay, some of the reasons and examples are explained in detail.

To start with, many of the inventions were achieved in the past due to the greater efforts by the scientists who primarily worked on the concepts and theories which they learned in past. It is with their immense hard-work, a lot of changes happened in this scientific era regarding the space exploration apart from gaining knowledge on other planets.

Further, it is with the continuous work, Edison discovered a light after rigorous work and successive failures. Even now, many new inventions and explorations have become possible through possible research and work on scientific theories.

In conclusion, it is always the attitude, work and will power makes an individual to discover on knowledge that always benefits its people around. Hence, simply accumulating the knowledge alone will not gain any people and the society.It is always the work and confidence along with knowledge plays a great role.