Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are youngsters role model. Do you support it or not?

The importance of role model of youngsters which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that we get motivated from their roles in a film. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that sport star life style makes us realized importance of leadership quality, hardwork and dedication. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that they provide the bad messages from negative roles. Besides, sometime we destroy our life when we don't think about it. for example SanjayDutt Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of role models of youngsters are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.