Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are youngsters role model. Do you support it or not?

In the modern era , hero-worship among the people is a highly debatable topic. It is a new trend among young generations to imitate successful sports starts or beautiful film stars. However, there are some merits as well as there are some demerits behind this topic. This essay will discuss why hero-worship is good and bad among young people.

Imitating famous people is a common thing among the modern world, most of the people follow their life and make them as role models. But, it is always not good. We know very little thing about these people through social medias, by newspaper or through channel programs. They do not show their real character in front of the camera. Most of them follow unhealthy lifestyles and may misguide us by spending millions of dollars for their personal lifestyle and by extramarital affairs. These can be influenced by the middle class people those who are not able to afford this luxury life style.

However, there are some celebrities who earn a lot of money and do some charity work in the society. They help people with all mindfulness. People who adore these kind of people may guid them to become a good citizen. Moreover, people who follows them deeply can learn a lot of things like how to become a successful man in the society and how can we make our goal. For instance, we some sports stars or films actors who started from the low-level and became at the top-level with their passion and humbleness.

Finally, hero-worship is not a sin, but there should be a limit for everything and try to adopt the positive sides of their life. Simple admire is good but the problem starts when we imitate everything they do.