Supporters of technology say that it solves problems and makes life better. Opponents argue that technology creates new problems that may threaten or damage the quality of life.

State your opinion and support it with reasons and/or examples from your own experience or observations.

Some people believe that technology addresses difficulties and can make life desirable to live in. However, others claim that it only constructs predicaments that may lead to deterioration of life. In my perspective, I partially assent to the foregoing statement due to convenience and sedentary lifestyle, respectively. This essay will discuss my justifications for the stated reasons.

To begin with, the advent of technology has continually proliferating. Many individuals are getting into the trend of utilizing such benefits of automations. One example is owning private vehicles, equipped with high-technology features that can transfer people into other places at an instant. Moreover, the convenience of having these machines can make life more bearable by replacing the work intented for man. Hence, the birth of computers are truly become beneficial to mankind.

On the other hand, the drawbacks of technology cannot be ignored. People may tend to lead a sedentary life when using these advanced equipment.They may fully be dependent on the functions and operations computers has to offer to them. To illustrate, call center agents are almost 8 hours sitting in front of their computers not considering the strain they have endured while being at that position for too long.

To recapitulate, technological progress has immensely assisted individual in their everyday living making it easier for them to cope up with life struggles. On the other note, it has also given humans the tendency to reduce physical activity. Indeed, it will all depends on the person on how he will utilize what is available to him.