With enough amount of motivation and practice, people can learn anything that the experts teach in the classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that when a person is brought by inspiration and practical work they can be able to know everything in school on the professional level while others feel otherwise. I partially assent to the foregoing argument due to having the right attitude for the former and the time spent in learning for the latter. This essay will discuss my justifications for the stated reasons.

To begin with, students who are enthusiastic to learn can easily absorb what the lecturers say in the classes. With proper mindset and characteristic, a person can advance himself in learning beyond the content of his textbooks and discussions. Constant practice and determination to reach ultimate understanding and concepts of various subject matter are attainable by the hardworking individual. To illustrate, academically inclined people takes their time to read plenty books and resources to the point that wherein sometimes they become more knowledgeable than the their teachers.

On the other hand, incapability to gain information at the shortest possible time cannot be ignored. Being a child, learning process takes time and the development of brain to grasp myriad of facts and figures are not that easy. Professionals in particular field are able to achieve their position through accumulation of knowledge since childhood. It is a gradual process to construe upon before skills can lead to expertise.

To recapitulate, learning is a continuous process for anyone that cannot be acquired through time. It may also entails appropriate personality on obtaining information around to reach the point of mastery.