ANY NEW TECHNOLOGICAL DEVELOPMENT IN THE RECENT YEARS IS A BOON OR CURSE FOR THE SOCIETY IN GENERAL

Some people believe that new technological advancement in the past few years is beneficial, however, others feel that it only gives negative impact to the community as a whole. In my perspective, I support the former argument because of the provision of comfort and convenience of these technologies as well as it became a huge medium for communication. This essay will discuss my justifications for the stated reasons.

To begin with, the advent computers are continuously propagating its features. This sounds true for the aspects one can enjoy while using their gadgets. The automated world nowadays has immensely proliferated to the extent that it aids mankind the most comfortable and easier means to do things. For example, home appliances like the microwave can now be operated at an instant that does not take too much to heat food.

Apart from this, every individual is appreciating the advantage of communication when utilizing for instance the Internet. It serves as a tool to be with their loved ones even at distant places. Multitude of computer applications can be used to send emails, messages and even taking live videos just to feel close to people who they treasure most. To illustrate, people who are working abroad can use Facebook, Skype and Viber to talk and see their families at home.

To recapitulate, it is indeed immensely advantageous to the society having the improved technologies as it makes life easier to people and it helps them for easier communication system. Perhaps, it will all depend on humans to make the most out of the things available to them.