technological access to online music

The importance of technological access to online music and the like should be free or paid. Which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain his argument but the most preponderant one stems the fact that it provides help to struggling singers and composers, so that they learn myriad thing from new technology. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that they also provide motivation to the upcoming singer. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that it reduce market value and popularity of a composed music. Besides, it decreases motivation of singer. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of technological access to online music and the like should be free are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.