university penalize the students

The importance of university penalize students for late submissions which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this nation. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the letter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus lead to be a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that university penalize students for submission because students not follows the roles. Consequently, these students are responsibility prepare the assignment and check the teacher. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that more chances university penalize the students so students not responsible for rules and prepare the activities and assignments. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that students for late submission of there work. Besides, university penalize the students because students not prepare the homework, please students fully respect for teachers and rules follow and many participate the activities. Hence, it is apparent why many are againts of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of university penalize students for late submission of their work are indeed great to ignore.