In this technological world, the number of new inventions has been increasing. Please describe a new invention, and determine whether it will bring advantages or disadvantages.

Recently the phenomenon of modern inventions and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of technological inventions is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that a state-of-the-art device can be plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social point, a technological globe can provide the society with some noticable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of new inventions, as well as technological progressions are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered advanced inventions. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both modern world and newly introduced products can be seen.

Within the realm of science, an advanced living environment might increase the consequences of mobile phones as a new invention development. Moreover, fundamental aspects of high-tech products could relate to this reality that the demerits of lower-advanced inventions pertain to mankind inventions. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of modernized inventions is correlated negatively with globalization issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of modern world developments.

To conclude, while there are compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of a modernized world far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of recent inventions prove the significance of modern communications but also pinpoint the spike in the number of new technological inventions.