technology access to online music should be paid or free

The importance of technology access to online music and the like should be paid or free which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. However, the substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational this essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

To embark with, there are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that it provides help to struggling singers and composers, so that they learn musical things from new technology. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that poor individuals can also have access to music and they also provide motivation to the upcoming singers.

On the other hand, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that it reduces market value and popularity of a composed music. Besides, it decreases motivation of singers. Hence, it is apparent why many are against in favor of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of technological access to online music and the like should be paid or free are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.