large shopping malls are replacing the small shops

The importance of large shopping malls are replacing the small shops which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. However, the substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. So, this essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

To begin with, there are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that nowadays, there has been tremendous increase in the number of shopping malls in many cities which have replaced many local shops. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that the richest people go to large shopping malls as well as the poor people only prefer to small shops because they have no money. Needless to say, all these merits are stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effect is that mostly people are prefer to malls because thay can get daily needs and malls earn a lot of income. Besides, the large shopping malls are very expensive as well as the small shops are cheaper. Hence, it is apparent why many are against in favor of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of large shopping malls are replacing the small shops in cities and towns are indeed too great to ignore.