Television has many useful function in the world such as companion and entertainment. Discuss your veiw point on tv and support your answer with examples.

The important effect of television is very useful for compasion and entertaimment which was always debatable has now become more controversal. The substantial influence of television is very useful in all over trhe world has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this tend on television is necessary in all over the world in recent year. it can be agreed that Television is many more important communication meadia of the world which gives all the necessary and important information in all over trhe world.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why television is good information technology in this 21st centuary but the most conspicious one steam's from the fact that Television is helps to give international and national news like, weather report, sportas news, daily news etc. As an illustration, TV plays vitals roles in our day to day life which gives entertainment by different programme for example reality shows, movie, music vedio, dance, news etc. In addition, a current study shows in America 200 jobless people got garden related traning from TV programme and got a job. Thus, TV is essential for our personal and professional growth.

Another key of justification for upholding this notion is that TV helps to increase peoples ideas, thoughts, skills, knowledge and makes a person intelligent and brilliant. For instance, TV is suitable in all age group people like children, adult and old people. Thus, People will pass their boring time by watching TV and got more refreshhment.

From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that the impact of Television is more useful to all people is prominent and TV helps to give news about natural disaster so people may ready to go for help to the victims. TV is much more important information technology.