Television has many useful functions to play in everyone’s life, for some its relaxation, for some it is the companion. Discuss your viewpoint and support your answer with examples and discussion point.

The importance of television has many useful functions to play in everyone life its relaxation for some it is companion which was always debate has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other some people reject this notion. The substantial influence has trend sparked the controversy potential impact over recent years. In my opinion former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further explain positive views and lead to logical conclusion.

There are myriad reasons further explain arguments one the most preponderant stems from that fact that television plays crucial role their life. television is good source of entertainment, with the help of we feel relaxation, we get lot of knowledge through television. for instances television provide some channel with the help of we get lot of knowledge, like, discovery, history 18.Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

elaborating my view point there are some merit but one the crucial effect is television is good source of spending some time. Television provide some drama related to history with the help of we increase their knowledge. Hence, it is apparent why many are favor this trend. For instances, television has many useful functions to play in children life, because through television they are get many useful knowledge and skill.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one reach to a conclusion that the benefit of good source of entertainment and with the help of we get lot of knowledge are indeed too great.