spending money by government

The importance of spending money government on basic need which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it was beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential in recent years. In my opinion the letter proposition appears to be more rational. This easy will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but more preponderant on stems from the fact that government should invest money in improving medical technology .Consequently, they should indulge in upgrading their education sector become it is considered as the base of overall development of a particular country. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that money as possible on developing, innovation, science. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial is that science and technology is very important other people think that this money spent on more basic need. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of some people think that governments should as much money as possible on developing, innovations, science and technology other people are indeed too great to ignore.