There are many inventions nowadays, which invention do you think is more important in our day-to-day life? what are the benefits and detrimental effects of it?

These days there is an ongoing debate between people about which invention is more important in our day-to-day life and it's benefits and detrimental effects. While it is possible to claim that inventions are make our life easier, my view is that inventions of computer has advantages outweigh the disadvantages. In this essay I shall explain my point of view by analysing both sides of arguments.

There are several reasons why inventions of computer is more important in our life. One of them is that people can buy,sell through websites. It can also be argued that people can communicate anywhere at anytime. It should also be taken into the account that people can transfer money anywhere at anytime,lot of applications helps for people to learn things eg Byju's.

Those who argue for inventions has more harmful effects have different view and say that it can't be actually a good thing. Firstly,it is claimed that laziness of human begins will increase. Then there are concerns about health issues like obesity,vision problem etc.

While there are strong arguments on both sides of case, my opinion is that inventions must be used in effective way to gain its benefits. I would strongly recommend that inventions of anything which is used in effective way will lead a good society.