These days there is an ongoing debate between people about which is greatest invention medicine, science or technology. While it is possible to claim that invention in any industry will have more impact on human lives, my view is that invention in technology has advantages than the other. In this essay I shall explain my point of view by analyzing both sides of argument.

There are several reasons why technology inventions are great than other inventions. One of them is that technology inventions made our life easier. It can also be argued with that technology inventions will help other industry invention such as medicine, aerospace, defense, financial, chemical industry etc. it should also be taken into the account that people can able to their day-to-day activities easily by technology inventions. For example, they can order food, cloth, vegetables through online. they can send or receive money anywhere at any time. The invention of block chain technology will serve for financial industry.

Those who argue for medicine, science inventions is greatest than technology have different view and say that it can be actually a good thing. Firstly, it is claimed that inventions in medicine will have direct impact on human lives. Then there are concerns about too many inventions at technology represents the laziness of the people.

While there are strong arguments on both sides of case, my opinion is that technology inventions are greater than the other. I would strongly recommend that inventions of any field have to be used in right way.