These days there is an ongoing debate between people about more information available online so library book are useless or not. While it is possible to claim that information plays vital role in human life. I agree with statement and get information from online rather than from library book has advantages outweigh the disadvantages. I shall explain my point of view by analysing both sides of argument.

There are several reasons why getting information from online has advantages over from library books, one of them is that access from anywhere at anytime. It can also be argued with that maintenance of the information is easy. I should also be taken into the account that search on some topic on online will list the relevant information too.

Those who argue for libary books are necessary to known information have different view and say that it can be actually a good thing. Firstly it is claimed that environment of library will helps the reader to concentrate on reading without distraction. Then are concerns about some people won't have accessbility to the internet will depend on library books.

While there is on strong arguments on both sides of case, my opinion is that getting information from online is very convenient way.I wolud strongly recommend that people wants to collect information from anywhere then they can go with online.