Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. Your opinion? Good or bad

These days there is an ongoing debate between people about large shopping malls are replacing small shops. while it is possible to claim that shops are needed for buy ,sell process. my view is that the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. In this essay i shall explain my point of view by analysing both sides of arguments.

there are several reasons why large shopping malls should not replace small shops. one of them is that the some people can able run small shops only because of their financial position. it can also be argued that the people may lose shopping experience to visit many shops to buy different things. it should also be taken into the account that people has to waste their money and time consumption for shopping. For example, in shopping malls they have to pay for parking their vehicles.

Those who argue for shopping malls are better for shopping rather that small shops have different view and say that it can be actually a good thing. Firstly, it is claimed that people can buy everything in one place. Then there are concerns about people can able to buy things without get much tired on shopping process and malls have facility to accommodate their children while come for shopping.

while there are strong arguments on both sides of case, my opinion is that the malls should not replace small shops. I would strongly recommend that both are needed for people to enjoy their life.