Company's top level authorities should get their employees in decision making process.

These days there is an ongoing debate between people about top-level authorities should get their employees in the decision-making process or not. while it is possible to claim that new ideas and decision will have impact on company's growth as well employees career. my view is that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. In this essay I shall explain my point of view by analysing both sides of arguments.

there are several reasons why top-level authorities should get their employees in the decision-making process. One of them is that it will improve company's growth by technology wise. it can also be argued with that employees can have a feel of more responsibility in company's growth. it should also be taken into the account today people at age of 14 have ability to run a company. So including employees at decision-making process will help for company's growth.

Those who argue for only top-level authorities should involve in decision-making process may have different view and say that it can be actually a good thing. Firstly, it is claim that taking employees decisions may cause problem at growth due to less experience in decision-making process. Then there are concerns about time consumption when taking employees decision.

while there are strong arguments on both sides of case, my opinion is that including employees decision will lead a healthy environment and improve company's growth. I would strongly recommend that company should take their employees at decision-making process when it is possible will help to growth at financial and technology wise.