Company's top level authorities should get their employees in decision making process. Discuss.

Recently, the phenomenon of including employees by top level authorities in company's decision making process has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of including all the employees in making decisions is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that inclusion of every employee to decide the company's future can be a plus, and i will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a company's perspective, the decisive role of employees in company's future can provide some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of the length of company's age, as well as profits, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when i was working for a company which included their employees in deciding their next goal, it gave us a sense of purpose and i felt important. Thus, beneficial ramifications of including the employees in the decision making process can be seen.

Within the realm of company, inclusion of all employees in making decisions might increase the chances of causing delays in important deals. Moreover, fundamental aspects of allowing employees to direct the fate of the company could relate to this reality that people don't always think rationally and they have proclivity towards their own interests, which might affect the company's profit negatively. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of including all employees in making decisions is correlated negatively with company's cost to profit ratio. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, i profoundly believe that the benefits of including employees in making decisions far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of involving people in important matters prove the significance of integration, but also pinpoint long-term implications.