Do you think extreme sports like skiing, water rafting etc. are dangerous and should be prohibited?

These days there is an ongoing debate between people about extreme sports should be prohibited or not. while it is possible to claim that sports play important role to lead healthy life. my view is that the disadvantages outweigh over advantages. In this essay i shall explain my point of view by analysing both sides of argument.

there are several reasons why extreme sports should be prohibited.one of them is that it is very dangerous no assurance at anything in life.it can also be argued with that more chance of getting injury. it should also be taken into the account that extreme sports are very expensive and it needs plan months in advance .For example skydiving is expensive ,bungee jumping needs plan in advance.

Those who argue for extreme sports are good have different view and say it can be actually a good thing. Firstly it is claimed that new experience and sense of achievements. Then there are concerns about extreme sports are helps to get rid from stored negative energy. it will also helps for extreme fitness.

while there is strong arguments on both sides of case,my opinion is that extreme sports are very dangerous so it should be avoided. i would strongly recommend that extreme sports should be avoid when it does not have safety measures.