Do you think extreme sports like skiing, water rafting etc. are dangerous and should be prohibited?

Undoubtedly, people have started following the sports like skiing, water rafting, and skydiving. These games are in trend, and umpteen people are participating in these. These games have numerous benefits and drawbacks at the same place. It depends on the way anyone follows these. This essay will discuss some of the positive and negative aspects of this topic.

To begin with, extreme sports like skiing and water rafting help a person to feel lively. These days, everyone is extremely busy in their life that they do not have time to enjoy. These games provide the opportunity to every individual to relax and enjoy the life. It has observed that people that are more adventures in their life have more chances to achieve success.

Despite the benefits, there are certain drawbacks to these sports too. These games are extremely dangerous as there is always life threat in it. Even a small negligence during these games can cause death. Moreover, people participate in these activities for the sake of adventure. They sometimes do not follow the instructions appropriately. The recent reports show that majority of accidents during these games are due to the lack of knowledge or because of the unawareness of the instructors.

In the end, in my opinion, these games can be dangerous as well as entertaining. Thus, these events should be under the supervision of experts and the medical facilities.