Overpopulation in some of the cities has led to enormous issues. Describe one or two problems which occurred owing to over population how individual and government can tackle with these issues.

Indeed, it is true that in some of the nations the number of denizens has increased upto greater extent. It is also true that cities have flooded with people thereby thousands of problems have arisen. According to me, pollution and the unemployment are the two major problems, and the solutions which must be taken by the government and the individuals will be discussed by me in the upcoming paragraphs.

Pollution is the major problem which is confronted by the people of cities. Owing to over population everyone rides his own car to travel from one place to another. The car emits poison gases in the environment which cause enormous health issues for people. Unemployment is second problem which can be seen in the over populated cities. The increasing rate of less jobs in the cities force people to live without food and basic necessities. This might be one reason in some of the cities so many people spend their nights on the roads.

The pollution problem can easily be solved if government legislate rules in the city, and individual think to travel by public transport. The government must stamped driving license of a one member from the family, and individuals should also obey the rules passed by the government. Moreover, individual should not buy their own cars. The solution of unemployment problem which must be followed by the government is to fix retirement age, and the individual must accept job offer whichever is available. Fixation of retirement age will give chance another young people to do the job, and if individual accept available job, the unemployment will reduce significantly.

Therefore, it can be said that pollution and the less jobs are the two issues which have been aroused owing to rising in number of people in cities.