Technological inventions come out on a daily basis. Take one example and discuss its advantage and disadvantage to individual and society.

There is no doubt that technological advancement has brought numerous inventions into existence. The most of these discoveries have made human life comfortable. Computer, antibiotics, and airplanes are some of the examples of these creations. Among these inventions, I believe that the computer has the most significant role in everyone’s life. This essay will discuss some of the points related to this topic.

Firstly, it is now possible to finish every task faster than ever before. Scientific calculations that were not possible to finish in days are now can be done in hours. Moreover, the computer has helped in banking sector too. It has made it easy to keep the transactions records and accounts in the banking sector. Before the introduction of the computer, the majority of works done manually but the computer have increased the speed of the work.

In addition to this, even robots function in computer programming. They have made it possible to finish the tasks even in a radioactive environment. It was not possible for anyone to work in these conditions but robots are doing it precisely.

In the end, every creation has its own benefit for mankind. It depends upon the way they get used.