Who is responsible for Climate change, whether Government or industries?

Indeed, climate has been changed a lot; it has created various problems for the people living all around the globe on various places. In this regard, protagonists assert that it is rising because of the negligence of government whereas antagonist censures this notion; they personally feel that it must be solved by the industries. Although one school of thought believe that industries are responsible, my perspective is that government is responsible for the change in the climate.

There are several reasons why I say government is responsible for this change. The first and foremost point is that government does not legislate strict rules of those who are destroying the environment. These are also not punished by the government; thereby, problems have been accelerated up to greater extent. People of some of nations do not prefer public transport although it has been provided to the public. Their private vehicle emit dangerous gases which are bringing shift in the climate change. These are the reasons I believe government is responsible.

Therefore, it is an essential that government must take strict action against those who are creating problems for the local people. Government must legislate some rules and regulations and these must be imposed strictly on them. For example, if one family has two cars with different numbers; they must be encouraged to share their vehicles or to use public transport. This may help to solve the issues which are rising significantly.

In the end, it is concluded that government must legislate some rules on the people so that the problem of the climate change could be solved it.