Some people think law changes human behaviour. Do you agree or disagree?

These days there is an ongoing debate between people about law changes human behavior. While it is possible to claim that rules and regulations needs to be followed by every one for peace and growth of the country, my view is that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. In this essay I shall explain my point of view by analyzing both sides of arguments.

There several reasons why I am agreeing that law changes human behavior and it has advantages. One of them is that strict rules and regulations leads to safety environment. It can also be argued with that following rules directly impact on country growth. It should also be taken into the account that following rules traffic rules avoids more accidents.

Those who argue and disagree that law do not change human behavior have different view and say that it can be actually a good thing. Firstly, it is claimed that people may feel stress because of strict rules and regulations. Then there are concerns about following rules on emergency conditions is too risky.

While there are strong arguments on both sides of the case, my personal opinion is that law should be maintained even it changes human behavior. I would strongly recommend that law can change human behavior for country growth.