The time people devote in job leaves very little time for personal life. How widespread is the

problem? What problem will this shortage of time cause?

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people about the positive and the negative effects on society due to job leaves and individual life. While it is possible to claim that life is for work, my point of view that the work is for life. Therefore, every employee should take the maximum of leaves. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view while analysing different sides of the argument to a greater extent.

First and foremost, there are myriad of benefits a nation can gain from stress free employee life such as confidentiality, availability, integrity, security, life encapsulation, work verification, work validation and proper life quality. For example, the United States have implemented new rule set for the employers to protect workers such as over work and job leaves. Therefore, it is accepted by the professionals that the leaves should not be banded for employees.

On the other hand, for strong family relationships and extended family relationships leaves are very important. For example, a long travel cannot complete with in one day in India; therefore, few days needs to take as annual leaves to visit the family or parents for an employee. Otherwise, he or she cannot visit their family for a long time.

In conclusion, it is believed by the scientist that the personal life is essential for a person for their education and family relationships. In nut shell, the governments and the professionals should implement strong international laws and regulations for all workers and students in this monopoly market.