Tobacco is a product made of leaves and numbers of chemical which harms our body. Cigarettes smoking is banned in many nations and organization. I totally agree that adults are using tobacco in the form of cigarettes and the government is investing a huge amount of money to teal the problem but however, some people think that smoking should not be banned but I think it has become very crucial to banned the smoking. I'll discuss both opinions and conclude the reason in this essay.

Firstly, the people who think cigarettes or any types of smoking material should not be banned might be thinking that smoking is such substance which makes people relax and feel out of the world means they are totally tension free. Apart from this because of smoking material like cigarettes and other government are figuring the huge amount of taxes which is dammed good for a nation.

In others hands, the people who are thinking that tobacco and cigarettes must be banned might be thinking that it is not good for health and the community. Because of smoking numbers of people are dying daily and suffering from the disease like kidney and leaver failure. To heal this types of the problem the government is investing huge amounts so that adult people will be out of doom. Thus, if a government could able to do this than, it will not only help to build the nation but the government can also able to decrease the crime rate. However, I also believe that it not only responsibility of government but is also to be aware and suggest of the friend and family members not to smoke.

Thus in conclusion, After studying the Advantages of the smoking ban out wight the disadvantages of smoking because if the adult will be engaged in working rather than smoking, it also helps to increase the tax level of a nation and maintain peace.