Today the economical gap between the rich and poor is widening. What you believe are the reasons for this what can be done to prevent this from happening.

The importance of today the economical gap between the rich and poor is widening. Which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people calming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential appears to be more rational. This easy will further elaborate my views for favoring the impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant o ne steams from the fact that today widening condition very bad because poor man widening condition very bad government not think about to poor man. The rich people widening condition is best. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that government need that this problem to solve. Needless to say all these merits stand in a good bad stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint there are some more merits demerits but one of the crucial effect is that the reasons for this can be done to prevent this from happing besides today the economical gap between the rich and poor is widening. Hence it is apparent why many are against in favor of this trend.

According to the argument aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits drawbacks of today the economical gap between the rich and poor is widening are indexed too great dire to ignore.