In today’s world, different governments and international organisations are confronting many problems to deal with. What is the most pressing problem among them? How can it be taken care of?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the amount of pollution across all over the countries around the world, be it affluent or impoverished. There are a wide range of factors that accountable for why this is happening. In my opinion, this situation can be remedied, provided some effective measures are taken.

There are a plethora of factors that accounts for this soaring concern. The primary one stems from the fact that pollutant from factories and industries pollute air, land and water at large extent. The waste not only cause various diseases for mankind, but it also has harmful impact on flora and fauna. Another factor which is making the situation worse is the elevation in vehicle on road which has major contribution to contaminate air. Needless to say, all these demerits have far-reaching impact on environment and ecology.

Steps to deal with the problem are many, but the most effective one are not complicated or remote, but practicable and accessible. Firstly, the government has to take firm step against this issue and make stringent rule to alleviate the situation. Moreover, educational awareness about the hazardous impact of pollution could help to curb this vice practice. Only when convergent efforts from all aspects insured, we can expect to see a considerable progress in this regards.

To conclude, dealing with pollution is one of the most prevalent problem faces by almost all countries around the globe today. Nevertheless, the concrete steps discussed above will strengthen the fight against and restrain the growing concern. Its potential impact is indeed too dire to ignore.