One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in climate change all around the world. There are a wide range of factors that account for why this is happening. In my opinion, this situation can be remedied provided that some effective measures are taken.

There are a myriad of consequences associated with this soaring concerns. Unlike everyday problems, which can be dealt with easily, climate change which is extremely perilous can lead to an array of such issues as ice melt, sea level rise and ample of harmful gas carbon dioxide. Thanks to the aforementioned predicaments, it is not only people, but also society that suffer immensely.

Steps to deal with this problem are many and the most effective ones are not remote or complicated, but are accessible and practicable. The primary one steams from the fact that by ensuring the implementation of set rules and policies, government can help a nation thrive. Besides, international organisations and local authorities should take necessary initiative cumulatively. Only when convergent efforts from all sectors are ensured, can we except some considerable progress in curbing the issue.

To conclude, dealing with climate change is one of the most predicament problem that faces almost all countries of the world today. Nevertheless, the concrete steps as discussed above can effectively strengthen the fight against and alleviate this growing concern. Its impacts are indeed too great to ignore.