In underdeveloped countries, tourism has disadvantages and it can be said that the opposite as well.

Modern man has raised from the bullock cart age to the computer era at the breakneck speed, by accompanied by vast improvements in the standards of living. so that they have not time for tourism, likewise I will discuss merits and demerits of tourism in the underdeveloped nations.

To begin with, when foreigners come to another countries to visit then they have to pay charges due to which boost the economy of country and that tourist place get name and fame. Moreover, when any person goes to any tourist place, then he gets knowledge about the history and culture of that place. furthermore, Nowadays people get busy in their own life, they donot have time for ralaxation, so that they visit tourist places for the relaxation and spend quality time with their family

On the flip side, people feel envy when well developed citizens come in their place due to their higher living standards furthermore, native of particular area gets attracted towards the country for their good lifestyle.

In conclusion, every coin has two sides, likewise, this topic also has mixed bag. But my point of view is tourism is very beneficial for people, because it is a good source of knowledge and tourist places show the history of that region and religion.