Recently, the debate over the importance of university's degree over a university experience has sparked a heated controversy. Within the realm of the society, the importance of education degree is widely contested by many individuals, while the opposite viewpoints should also be considered thoroughly before any conclusion is made. I am inclined to agree that university experience is more important than a university's degree. I am going to illustrate my viewpoints in the following essay.

First and foremost, university experience could provide candidates with different opportunities to learn the essential skills when proceeding in their career. As a tangible experience, my communication and interpersonal skills are furbished by my peers and professors in the university. No one can deny such unique phenomenon which is apparently being seen over the world. That said, it is generally agreed that the learning experience in the university has a positive correlation with the desirable personal qualities.

On the contrary, the opponents of the above would state that without a university's degree, no employers are willing to pay extra attention to the candidates' personal qualities. This is proven to be incorrect that based on a recent research by a prestigious human resources institution, nowadays most of the employers regard non-academic performance as critical as the university's degree. This further demonstrates that university experience is contributing to the growth of the society, which cannot be completely replaced by merely a university's degree.

To conclude, while there are compelling arguments for both sides, I profoundly believe that the importance of university experience obviously outweighs the university's degree. The positive ramifications resulted from the learning in the university are considered more irreplaceable than a university certificate.