The university experience is more important than a university’s degree. Some people argue that university life is much more important than an educational degree in the job market. Do you agree or not agree?

It is an undeniable fact that University engagement is more important than University degree. However, it is always debatable that which method of gaining experience is more effective. Few analysts believe that life experience at the university is more salient in the long-term, while others argue that education degree certificate is best suitable for the job market. This essay will discuss why and how the University experience matters most for the future benefits of students before deducing a plausible conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriads of reasons why learning in the University is unreserved salient. First and foremost, a student can experience practical and social networking skills, which means students can learn how to communicate with a variety of people and draw a conclusion with a comprehensive understanding of their discussion. Therefore, it can be said that education in college results in tremendous benefits for the students.

In addition to the networking skills, the other important benefit of being on the campus during education is that students can learn other activities such as sports. The participation of sports in the college makes students to develop their leadership skills which is one of the key personalities for developing skill in the companies. As a result, this helps students to manage people effectively in corporate companies.

To conclude, I am inclined to the view presented in the essay above that students are more benefited in the college than just receiving an educational certificate from outside for the job market. And this view may be varied from person to person.